Doll and Em Season 2

This has got to be the funniest last 30 seconds I’ve seen in a while. Olivia Wilde’s brit accent cracked me up like nothing I’ve heard before (hence: “…we’ve WRITTEN”. She masters the serious face while telling the joke.

Evan Rachel Wood… what can I say, she masters the confidence of an experienced actor. Could it be that it points to the confusion on her being too snarky. –Don’t think so.

Emily Mortimer and Dolly Wells part made for an awesome awkward comedy. It got me so damn uncomfortable that it was a bit hard to watch at times. But I completely understand the style and the intention. Please do some more of this.

Awesome.- The struggles of being an artist…

isn’t it? who can deny it?

Leave a Reply

