The Artist – Evan Rachel Wood

Not only a great artist. But a powerful singer. Besides Staring Westworld, one of the best science fiction I’ve seen lately. You all can delight in this music.

The true version of High and Dry. I know the original belongs to Radiohead. But this type of singing is heavenly.  I think it’s sung a bit higher, but it fits perfectly. Multitalented-Multifaceted being. Keep on going. I would buy any album of covers this artist makes.

This recording is awesome. The sweetness of that tone cannot be compared. I haven’t heard the original, but quite frankly I don’t need to. I would be delighted in hearing more of this side of Evan Rachel Wood. That hidden part that can sing anything. That can paint, and dance, and write, and interpret, and has a black belt in Tae Kwon Do.

Leave a Reply

